School Holiday Workshops - January 2022

Looking for something for your child to do over the school holidays?  We've put together a programme of activities that's fun and sure to inspire your child to create wonderful things.

 

Wed 5th Jan
10am - 12pm
Catapult
2pm - 4pm
Tea Light Candle Holders
Thu 6th Jan
2pm - 4pm
Simple Box
Fri 7th Jan
2pm - 4pm
Wood Block Printing
Wed 12th Jan
10am - 12pm
Swords and Shield
2pm - 4pm
Freestyle Creations
Thu 13th Jan
2pm - 4pm
TBA
Wed 19th Jan
10am - 12pm
Bird House
2pm - 4pm
TBA
Fri 21st Jan
2pm - 4pm
TBA
Mon 24th Jan
2pm - 4pm
Catapult
Thu 27th Jan
2pm - 4pm
TBA
Fri 28th Jan
10am - 12pm
Dinosaurs
2pm - 4pm
Freestyle Creations